Board of Directors.

Engaged city leaders who serve Believe.

Adam Crawford
Board Treasurer
Brad Moritz
Board Member
Elana Cole
Board Chair
Florence Jones
Board Member
Greg Spillyards
Board Member
Jacque Rowe Fields
Board Member
Joy Coates
Board Member
Lori Kirkpatrick
Board Secretary
Luke Pruett
Board Member
Randall Thomas
Board Member
Reggie Davis
Board Member
Ryan Viner
Board Member
Thomas Marino
Board Vice Chair
Yolanda Peete
Parent Board Member

Open Board Meetings

Board meetings are open to the public.
2020-2021 Meetings will be held on the following dates:
All meetings are on Wednesday evenings and are scheduled from 5-7pm. They will be held virtually on Zoom for the foreseeable future. Please email to request a Zoom link.

Policies and Manuals

Click below to read our School policies and manuals. Policies and manuals are reviewed and approved by the Board of Directors annually.